Collaborative Artwork - Last Christmas for George [Wham!]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

R.I.P. George Michael

Following media reports he just passed away being only 53 years old.

So I thought it would be good idea to remember his last christmas with a virtual album cover.

I created it using artwork from @everlove she provided in this post.


Here is a bigger version:

Thanks for watching!
@shortcut


Sort:  

May he rest in peace, nice collaborative art piece. I'm sure he would love it. Thanks for creating and sharing your skills. Upvoted

Thanks for commenting and voting. I really like doing those collaborations .

Me too, I love creating for it, and look forward to next week already. You're very welcome.

Oh, a little tribute to George! Nice job!! Love the purple!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39