Artwork of the Day #65 - "bzw-Do-F"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

I played a lot with patterns and lines in my sketchbook scribbles.

In this example I also used some letters which gave this work it's title.

bzw-Do-F

Can you spot them all?

Those letters meanig is:

  • bzw - respectively
  • do - The license plate letter for my former hometown "Dortmund"
  • f - The same for "Frankfurt am Main"

Also in a dumb way the word "do(o)f" in german translates to "goofy" (when there would be a second "o" in there, which isn't).

So this translates to:

"Respectively mooving from Dortmund to Frankfurt is a stupid idea."


Pretty silly, isn't it?

Thanks for following and commenting :-)
@shortcut

Sort:  

When is the date at . I can see it tagged 20.11.90 :D is this scetch 26 years old :D ? Also i found your letters I guess you came up wit h the tittle after the scribble was a fact , they go from the center to the right corner in a circular pattern , Spoilers :D

Thanks for commenting. Yes, this sketch is really that old and I really can't remember if the title or the sketch was first. Congrats for finding the letters anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52