My attempt at drawing

in #art6 years ago

So I decided to try to draw today. I know I'm not good, but just decided to attempt. Hope I tried. I remember @artonmysleeve once told me to try, that I should not think it's impossible.
IMG_2883.JPG


Original picture
IMG_2884.PNG

Sort:  

practice makes perfect great attitude, thanks for sharing!

Thanks for appreciating the drawing and the encouragement. It means a lot.

I agree with @joel0101 it is a great start, nothing wrong with it to be honest. A bit more practice and your going to have a master peice on your hands.
Keep up the good work my friend. :D

Wow.
Thank you. Your comment Is really a self-esteem booster.

your welcome keep practising and posting on steemit, then it will show everybody how times change and how your drawings change too. :D

Thank you very much.

Congratulations @shollstun ! You received a 13.78% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 704 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shollstun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

He look very surprised...

Lol.
But I don't think mine looks so surprised. 😂

Seems to be a good start. Never give up doing things you love to do.
Only practicing everyday will make you feel confident.

They came from my heart.

Nice! You should enter my weekly cartoon contest! We love entries of all skill levels!

Oh wow. Thanks for the invite.
I'll check out It out the contest on your blog.

Nice post.
Upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76