You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DESIGN BOOKPLATE for @steemitbooks

in #art7 years ago

Such a beautiful ex libris! Fantastic art. I'll keep my fingers crossed for you! I'd like to ask you a question about banner creation as a fellow Steemian artist- have you created many of them so far here on Steemit or are you just starting? All the best, Klaudia

Sort:  

Hey there Klaudia! Thank you so much for checking this out and uour nice comment. To be honest I’m just starting. I have made two for steemit and one for facebook. On monday I’ll upload the lastest banner design I made so I’d love for you to check it out! Are you planning on doing banners too?

I made one footer for myself so far, it looks like this: https://steemit.com/art/@shinyforest/original-artwork-step-by-step-my-first-custom-footer-for-steemit And yeah, I'm planning to do a custom banner soon :)

Sure, I'd love to check it out!!! I'll try to monitor your blog to make sure I see it!
But if you want you can mention me in the comment maybe, that way there won't be a risk I'll miss it ;)

All the best,
Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24