Sort:  

Thanks! It is good and bad at the same time because it is always brings decisions decisions :)

Haha I see :) I adore your charcoal pieces, they're very recognizable, I immediately can tell it's marinaart!

I probably will stick with this charcoal technique with most of my drawing for this year. I love ink pen too. It is hard to compete with quality digital painting vs.watercolors or oils.How is your Wacom tablet experience going? I will start to learn digital painting soon. I think i will get simple 10 inches Wacom tablet in April. Good think that I already have few years old Adobe Photoshop :))))

Yeah, I know what you mean. I should go digital too haha. And hopefully I will soon. It will be good to have a fellow apprentice :P Amazing how skilled you are. My experience with Wacom is great, I like it a lot, but I don't have any comparison as this was my first and only tablet. I bought it last year, and since that time this particular one got much cheaper, and also newer versions came out, or models with much more advanced options. I'm very curious what you will come up with!

Advantage of digital painting is mostly in coloring in my opinion. So if you have good drawing you can make in spectacular looking art and I am sure about it. Imitation of brushstores of oil or watercolors is important and it cuts time you spent on painting 10-20 times. Looking forward for more of your wacom art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73