You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Explosion Week 20 Winners! The theme was POWER!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all the winners! :) Thank you so much for organising this contest for us @julikponsford and @vachemorte, and of course for rewarding my work! I am very thankful! And I must say I also feel very supported and inspired by your contest, I'm going to take part in your future initiatives to show my support and will look for other ways to get involved. I appreciate your continuous efforts to animate and enrichen our community! All the entries are great, and I'm very happy that I was able to get to know other talented Steemit artists who took part in the contest! I will definitely check their artwork and follow :) All the best! Love, Klaudia :)

Sort:  

Congrats klaudia, I definitely hope you continue to participate I very much enjoyed your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49