You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I overdid it. I hate when that happends

in #art7 years ago

Wow, I can't wait to see more of your amazing embroideries! I'm following you obviously. I think this one is really beautiful, I don't see overdoing anywhere :) but I know the impression, In this case I think the final effect looks great, it's easy to understand what's happening- the water is pouring from the hand. You depicted movement of water very nicely. I get the 'overdo' impression a lot with my own art, I'm doing doing doing and suddenly I feel that I just overdid with smth! But I noticed that's only my scrutiny, it's usually not that bad at all. I think you're very talented and patient and with practice we both can learn to know when to stop ;) hah. All the best, Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53