You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lettering Series: Project 2

in #art6 years ago

Finally I had a chance to read your wonderful post! Fantastic attempts, I must confess that I like both versions very much! I was never very good at lettering, I always mess up the spaces between letters, or have this one letter which will mutate strangely and ruin the rest of my artwork :) So I'm impressed with your precision and patience. And the quote resonated with me today, because I started morning with some heavy thoughts about all the things I would like to create, but I feel overpowered and discouraged. And your beautiful message is very uplifting :) Thank you Ana, I can't wait to see more from you!
Love,
Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43