You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Purdie-Broody, a fancy quilted painting ;-)

in #art7 years ago

Impressive collection. I like the kindness pouring from this gentle colourful animals! You're sure you're not using any charms while creating your art? :) And it's very nice that you posted the photo of yourself, you're beautiful!

Sort:  

Oh my, this is a blushing comment ^_^ Indeed I use a charm, but it's a very kind one as it is the joy vibration I feel when painting that is contained in all my creatures and creations..LoL...

This is so simple that this probably removes much of the magic that I should perhaps leave mysteriously behind me LoLminuscule.png

Very cool! Haha! No magic removed, it's very much working! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57