You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Keys to Success | Dream, Motivation, and Consistent !! (Doodling)

in #art6 years ago

Hey, I think your doodles would make nice wallpapers :) they are very calming and the colors give it a peaceful vibe~
Consistency and stamina are very important in pursuing a dream.. The strength to keep going, keep believing and keep fighting even.. unfortunately the spirit to pursue dreams comes in waves but being constant and regular and resembling a line more than a wave, forming a habit out of it, is probably very important, because else after a lot of work and a longer break after that, you feel like youre at the beginning again and your dream is still far away.. many might lose their motivation

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking the time to read and respond to my post, it's nice to be able to share to many people about what I think and what I'm doing and then get a warm response, I really appreciate it :)

I see, your artwork is also amazing, but it's been almost 5 months you seem to be inactive here? Keep the spirit of my friend work, regards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29