✿ Kinda late Entry for Fall Feels ✿

in #art7 years ago

Hello there, ✿
so when fall had literally just arrived, it hit me like a truck with all the fall feelings included.
But since I am never on time and it is still not too late to post about fall, here I go

006.jpg

I used watercolors and colored pencils in fall colors like browns, pale greens, yellows and reddish colours. The outlines are made with different pencils which I applied in no particular order.

In fall I tend to become very demotivated and tired, my health sucks and all I want to do is stay in bed.
To demolish my dislike for fall and winter, I began doing certain things that I mainly do in those seasons.
Some of those things include wearing makeup, drinking tea, wearing fall and winter colors and binge watching shows.

If you also struggle to find happiness in the colder seasons, I recommend picking certain activities you like and only do them in those seasons, so that you have something special that you enjoy✿

Stay warm, dry and cozy ~ ✿

Sort:  

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept and are willing to let us share your post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd to learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you have any questions regarding the project or nomination, please, let me know.

Hope to hear from you soon!

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be resteemed. Good Luck!

Yes sure! Sounds great :D thank you!

I don’t mind the fall but I also dislike the winter. Winter is pretty harsh here. Love the outfit and the color palette that you’ve chosen.

Thank you :) stay cozy with warm drinks and billions of layers of clothing haha :D or just don't leave the bed... That works best for me :D

Love the colours :)

Thank yerrrrrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66