Mexican faces, Mural finished

in #art4 years ago

image.png

Hello my dear friends of steemit, I want to show you this mural I just finished.

I have been doing it for a long time, although sporadically, that's why the delay.

I have a video of the creation process.

I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks for reading me 🙏

Follow me



029-instagram-32.png /shimozurdo

youtube.png /shimozurdo

Drawing tutoriales

Parte 4...

Graffitis

Clash of cultures
Redemption, mural

Games

Tiny Light
On Block

Sort:  

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Comunidad mexicana / hive-174683 ¡Te esperamos!

Delegación: 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP. Ayúdanos a crecer, te lo agradeceríamos bastante.
teammexico (1).png

Y yo que pensaba que ya nadie estaba es estaba comunidad, saludos

Saludos amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72