Sort:  

Waooww !! what an art !! i simply love it <3 you made my day man thanks for sharing this beautiful stuff..... do more .. stay connected

You are welcome! I’m glad you liked my artworks :)

This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Become our friend ! Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them don't forget to show this ;)

Fantastic demonstaration!! And beautiful painting, bravo! <3

Thanks so much :)

This is breathtaking. The fluidity of the medium is as lovely as the picture represented. You have a new follower. I love to find other steemit artists.

Many thanks !!!

Love this! The colors are beautiful and the balance you found between realistic and impressionist is perfect.

I’m glad you liked my artworks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88