Sort:  

again, a materpiece, I'm glad I found you on Steemit :) can you tell me how you describe this green-blue colour that you used for the background of the lady?

I'm glad I found you too :)

First, paint a little YELLOW on the base and paint a color mixed with VIRIDIAN and BLUE above it.

Work of a master of watercolors @shibasaki!

Thanks a lot! :)

Wonderful depth and clarity of colour and light. I love the delicate touch of the womans face and the sadness in her eyes.

I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

I love the feeling in this beautiful work of art. The colors looks so rich it almost looks like acrylic or oil paints.

Thanks for watching! Watercolor painting has various expression methods.

Fantastic artwork! WOW!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86