Sort:  

lovely. thank you for sharing

Another wonderful creation @shibasaki. Were you born with your talent or did you have to train to acquire it?

@rt395, Thanks for watching! I learned the basics of oil painting at the art college. Then I did a research on watercolor technique in Japan and New York..... Oh, My story seems to be long. Because I’m 70 years old. Haha. Anyway, I think, my paintings are made up of 0.1% talent and 99.9% efforts and desire to learn to it. :)

はじめまして!!

昔ながらの駅ですね(^^)

そして絵がとてもステキです!!

はじめまして。こんにちは!
気に入ってくださって、とても嬉しいです😊

Hi there... I'm yoyo from Nara... nice to meet you.
When I saw this work... I thought this might be Isumi railway because I once visited this beautiful area... This is awesome work and great post. Thank you for sharing!

Hi @yo-yo, It’s my pleasure! ありがとう😊

Your work is so gorgeous that I dont understand why it doesn't get more up votes and shares. It truly is beautiful.

@boboxer, Thank you so much! I’m glad you liked my artwork. ;)

Fantastic. I enjoyed following along both with the post and the video. I am always impressed by watercolor painting.

Wow, I’m glad to hear that! @dbooster, Thanks for watching! :)

Love the finished product. Thanks for sharing your process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75