Sort:  

🎉 Congratulations @shibasaki! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much, @c-squared ! :)

Wonderful tutorial. I love to grow corn as well. Mine is just starting to get it's little seeds at the top and ears are just starting to bud out.

Hi, Thank you for watching! 😊🌽

Wow! This is really beautiful and incredibly realistic :D Thank you for showing all of the steps!

You're welcome! ;)

I don't know anything about painting, but found this fascinating. It was like watching a Bob Ross show in blog post form! Thanks for sharing!

You're welcome! Wow, It's such an honor to be told that! :)

This is so amazing !! It fills me with the desire of try watercolors.
Thank you for this post. Informative and illustrative.

It's my pleasure! Thanks for watching! :)

Thank you so much for this post!! I know so many show their "process", but you truly teach your process, and for that I am grateful!!

Wooooow, Thanks for saying so!!! :)

so nice !!! aaaaaaaaa!!! very good tutorial, also <3

とても素敵な絵~ 黄色が美しいです!

ありがとう〜😉😊Thanks for watching!

I enjoy your steps of watercolor sir. It is very helpful for a watercolor artist. Thank you for sharing.

You're welcome! :)

Fantastic painting!
I like the photos drawing process:)
I'll follow you, and I will be happy if you follow to my blog. I hope we will be friends;)

Thanks for watching! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28