Sort:  

Very beautiful! Keep up the good work! We share the love for watercolor. :)

Thanks! I'll do my best! ;)

they say paint your every work like the last one

Nice colours So beautiful ,and i like the way how you paint that people ,

Thank you ! I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

Sugoi! You are really awesome shibasaki-san.

Thanks! Arigato!!! :)

I love the freedom of strokes in your painting they feel like they have movement! Beautiful painting!

Thank you so much!!!

最高です( ^ω^)

ありがとう!気に入っていただいて、嬉しいです😊

Another masterpiece by @shibasaki :) I love your style! Followed you not to miss the next one!

Thanks! I’m glad you liked my artworks ;)

I like this etude

I’m glad you liked my artworks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55