My power in life.

in #art7 years ago

We all got stressful moment in working time, having a hobby becomes very important in our busy life. It can relieve your stress in life, enrich your mind and improve your taste.

My hobbies are drawing and raising flowers.

In the city where I live, there are many painting training courses, while painting and enjoying, without the constraint of painting teaching, let my own mood, thoughts and personality help me to paint.

I paint a picture of men and women in the rain, black and white in classic colors. Maybe they're talking about love, maybe they're talking about leaving, it's difficult to tell the story, and you can imagine the story.

I like flowers, because the bright color makes me happy.

The process of raising flower, just like our life. Sometimes you want to wait quietly, don't want to push them, only waiting for them to grow up slowly.

On the blossoming day, they send out the most beautiful color and fresh flowers under the sunshine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65