You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I KEEP DOING STRANGE THINGS WITH TRANNIES

in #art6 years ago

some are castrati (testicles removed)

I had the misfortune to ask one to show me his pussy in Thailand for a laugh, as we were sat in an outdoor bar, I never thought he would, he did, and it was in the wrong fooking place, you see us dudes really are not meant to be women, it seems.

children-1822701__340.jpg

Sort:  

Man did you ask for that :)

Stinc keep them 1 cent votes, and you lose out, better no vote than a 1 cent vote bro, you should know better by now.

Dude it's a two cent vote now because you got another one!

Voting is my system for seeing which replies I've read - so it's for me rather than you

Are you being heavy and aggressive :)

that is maybe the single worst photo of all time.
me aggressive? nah.

9.gif

rep.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78