Art- My motivation is pictorial

in #art7 years ago

image
Good morning of the steemian companions
Wherever you are somoga in healthy wal'fiat and slalu in the protection of god ami.

In this very happy morning I will share some photos of my own artwork that I have drawn a few days ago.

Problem pictorial that my hoby since childhood, because my childhood like times colored by the name of it my mother bought a picture book for me to the streaks he said 😊😊
My motivation bwrgambar karna see tv broadcast about the international painters from where i want to become a painter

Here are some of the pictures I have taken from the last few days I hope you like them
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Posting yang bagus kawan, saya sangat suka dengan gambar kerajinan tangan anda, saya akan menunggu posting berikutnya. Sukses terus ya @shelly11

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

thank you for our successful support always
@tokoya

great art develop your art @ shelly11

Good artwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58