You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soaking my colored pencils | Experiment Drawing

in #art7 years ago

@erangvee, this was an amazing experiment. I'm definitley trying this. Was debating on getting colored pencils recently, and I feel like after reading this and seeing the saturation differences, it's an easy answer.

Cheers!
@shello

Sort:  

That's awesome, @shello! I promise you'll have fun playing around with the pencils, LOL. The little experiment showed surprising results, so I suggest you trying it out too. 😊 Thank you for dropping by!

Mhmm! This is the type of thing I want to see on Steemit. I feel a little more fulfiled learning things from ny social media conquests. The pleasure was all mine c:

You will love my last post then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45