Get Custom Art Today -- We Accept STEEM and SBD!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hot off the press, the second commission for @fulltimegeek

Here it is!!

image
source

This might be my favorite one yet :D

This work is 800 x 800 and was done for 80 STEEM

YOU could have your own custom profile picture, too -- great for introduce yourself posts here on steemit.

If you'd like your own custom work, I can do a stylized line-art of an existing photo or picture (must be a bust: head, shoulders, and upper chest) with a 4-5 color pallet of your choice. If you don't want to chose a color pallet, I can pick one for you.

Only $5 for a 400 x 400 image with one figure

or $10 for a 800 x 800 image with two figures

Please use this price calculator from Coin Gecko to calculate the exchange rate for STEEM to USD before placing your order.

Don't hesitate to ask me about something before placing an order. It's best to be completely clear before we get started.

Thanks!

Previous customers here on Steemit:

@arthuradamson
image
source
Done for 35 STEEM

@papa-pepper
image
source
Done for 10 SBD

@papa-pepper
image
source
Done for 10 SBD

@steevc
image
source
Done for 38.8 STEEM

@kevinwong
image
source
This was done for 80 STEEM

@fulltimegeek
kristy1
source
This was done for 75 STEEM

@kristy1
kristy1
source
This was done for 35 STEEM

Here are some other examples:

1
2
source 1 2

I prefer payment in STEEM or Bitcoin, but if you want to use fiat, please refer to my Fiverr page

So if you're looking for a place to spend a little bit of your Steemit earnings: LOOK NO FURTHER

@artlink

Upvote, share, comment if you have any questions at all, and follow @shayne

Sort:  

Hello @shayne,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

u8wrhps

Hello @shayne

You have been upvoted and resteemed by @art-trail as one of the top artistic picks of the day. Your post will be submitted to be considered by the SteemTrail community for their upvote and to earn Trail Coin.

For more information about joining the Art-Trail and SteemTrail community, join us on discord.

Great art and he is getting paid with Steem and thus using the system in a very creative way! A great example of how Steemit can be used in innovative/awesome ways. Resteemed!

Thanks Adam. Everybody needs to follow you and watch your videos. Great interviews lately. Very impressive.

LOL! Looks like I have new avatar pic to use. Great job man!

Hah! It looks good! Thanks for the repeat business. Much appreciated.

You're welcome. Thanks for the amazing service you provide.

More orange: @FullTimeGeek or The Donald??

lol

Donald might still have me beat.

thanks neighbor! :D

More great work by you, these are super neat man. Honestly

Hey, thanks a lot!

I'd like to get a bit more modern...
Imgur

Just posted $20 in Ether to your Ethereum Wallet. Go Nuts ; )

HAH! Yeah, I'll get right on it. Do you want the emojis?

Without. I'd like a good base to meme from if ya know what I meme?
Imgur

Any progress? Just curious. I love your videos.

I was hoping that now that the $20 of ETH I sent you a few weeks ago is worth a bit more, you might have something done with my Profile Pic order ; )

This is very cool! I've been seeing your art pop up in my feeds through friends and heard about you on the Discord STP podcast yesterday! I just shared this on my Twitter account and hit the follow button on you. Looking forward to seeing more of your work. :D

https://twitter.com/merej99/status/833315262355091456

merej99 Meredith Loughran tweeted @ 19 Feb 2017 - 14:00 UTC

Get Custom Art Today -- convert your photo into #popart by @shayne

steemit.com/art/@shayne/ge… / https://t.co/I41k4IAQlj

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61