You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finishing the Dogwood Blossom Mosaic

in #art7 years ago

Your client is 100% right- this is just beautiful and I love it as much as your client, or maybe a tad bit more haha. I love natural landscapes and settings and this piece is just phenomenal. If only you were here or the shipping cost to Pakistan wasn't ridiculously flabbergasting, I'd have ordered this right away and gifted it to my mother first and then ordered another piece for myself. You are right that when you have to make a tailor made piece for a client, you need to do some mind reading to ensure the piece comes out just the way the client wants. I ran my own online apparel business for some time about 5 years back and I used to go through the same concerns whenever a client ordered a customized piece. And I'll be returning for the next article :)

Sort:  

Thank so much @sharoonyasir! You're so sweet, I'd love to make you a piece and yes the shipping would be nearly as much as the piece lol!
Custom clothes are very difficult, good for you for pulling that off. Be well!
Consider joining Steemsugars by the way ;-) here is the link to the discord, nice group of women: https://discord.gg/D2V8nq9

Thank you so much for the invite :) Means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48