Hey stemians !! Check this out ... How's it ?

in #art7 years ago

ang114400.jpg

I made this sketch weeks ago and thinking to share with you guys..
I would like to add some wonderful artist too
@william-syrus
@opheliafu
@kaylinart

@inber

I hope you will like it..
btw its Angelina Jolie.. lol incase you don't understand :)

Sort:  

Upvoted! Great art post @shanks25. You should add your step by step procedure bhaii. Surprise us for your upcoming art posts. Keep steeming! :)

Thank you...!! and sure I will add step by step procedure with my next sketch.

Lovely, Good drawing.
following you

Looks good dude, I like the eyes especially. Thanks for the shout out btw :)

thank You !!

that's a really good work I admire how you care for small details!
I invite you to check my drawing too I'll begin a serie and I would like to know your opinion about it:) here is the link:
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Thank You for your comment friend.

I like it, I'm not to good with pencils, mostly airbrush. Your tones seem to be where they should be

Thanks ...
I saw your posts. Your work is awesome.

Really well done! Love the eyes! I love drawing eyes. Yours are so beautiful!!!💕💕💕

Thank you... :)

just amazing! Continue like that!! I really liked it !! :D

It is more powerful than the model!

I can see in the first second that this is Angelina Jolie, my onkle was her godfather (Maximilian Schell):-) nice, continue to draw!

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74