Sort:  

Riding would probably be dangerous? I am not sure if I am space-proof :-DD
Right now I have to wait till its completely dry, then I will glue it on a wooden panel, so it does not warp. Afterward... hoping for a potent buyer :-D

That would be a good outcome for him and you! I'd quite like him myself, is he very expensive?

Wow the dragon is feeling honoured 😍 and I think it is not expensive, because it is on paper not canvas. Its measurements are 29,7 × 42,0 cm. It is made with lightfast acrylic colours which I finish with a UV-filter varnish which also makes the colours more resistant against weathering and dirt. If you really are interested to buy this painting I could wind it on cardboard instead of wood, so you can decide yourself if you want to put it behind glass or not (also it is easier to ship)
I would calculate 75 € for this painting, but shipping to UK is expensive and will roughly cost 20-30 € (I must weigh the package at the end with all its protective layers).
If you like you can write me here or on steemit chat and you will find more information’s here: http://neumannsalva.de/

Well, he is very handsome 😊 But I don't think I can afford him at the moment. I hope he finds a good home, he would bring lots of delight.

He nevertheless sends his energy to you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72