You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soles de un nuevo mundo / Suns of a new world

in #art5 years ago

I am really having difficulty locating a decent piece of artwork today. At least what you have shared has a unique quality to it, with the loose brushstrokes that seem to represent order and chaos at the same time. Interesting use of textures in the upper left. The whole composition is also balanced and having that core in the bottom right really holds the composition down. While this piece might not win any contests, it is the most unique piece I have seen yet today and for that reason, you get an upvote and resteem from me. Keep up the work, I would like to see how your style evolves over time.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comments in my country Peru is not well valued the world of the arts, but I have always had good comments from people outside Latin America and if my art is maturing in drawing and painting.

Yeah, I get it. The value of art has pretty much plummeted on a global scale. The truth is, when anything becomes too "abundant", it loses its inherent value. Both artists and musicians have to deal with this phenomenon. I wish you the best on your endeavors so you don't have to do what we plan to do.... take a "normal" job, lol.

You said it very clearly, I will strive to improve while I am alive and maybe enter my previous profession, but I will try to achieve my goals, also the best of luck too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45