@insideoutlet

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was looking through some of my photos edits today because I really wanted to get in on the sharing of art and photos.

Then I came across this one of my beautiful wife.

Personally I love this picture, it was fun to make, its of my favourite person in the whole world and all round good person
@insideoutlet

If you feel like being inspired today check out her post HERE. All about invisible disability.

Kind Regards

Peter

Sort:  

Hi mate, very nice work, it shows love, interest and care for your wife and art. it looks an innovative creativity. i am really inspired on it. me too very eager to making one like it. I am following and upvoting you. Here i am introducing you the two great projects created by @nairadaddy.

You are welcome to take part in: #hug-challenge and @air-clinic.


Click here to join: https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Thanks for the kind words and the follow and sharing @nairadaddy he has some great posts and projects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84