Creativity always takes courage sketch #5

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was feeling pretty boring so I wanted to draw a sketch of Deer. I drawn this sketch in about 2 hours, it was really interesting one to draw. Here is the picture taken by smartphone!

IMG_20180204_164603.png

This is a special one for me because it is drawn just because of my art teacher, he have teached me how to draw that animal. It was pretty interesting task for me to draw it!


Thanks for the reading and follow for more!

Sort:  

That's a nice little picture. I'm usually scared to draw animals because usually they don't turn out well.

Yeah that'swhy I was drawing under the guidance of my teacher and also it is not fully drawn by me some shades are given by him!

This post has received a 11.32 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @shahidshah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40