You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: James Marshall Jimi Hendrix / My creativity smith and dear friend of a lifetime.

in #art7 years ago

it's good to have lots of idols I believe.. but I have a very wide preference of music that goes from ''vamos a la playa'' to gradle of fith even udo jurgens haha.. but yeah some have sounds that touch more often the goosbump impuls as other. for me limp bizkit or dire straits come up my mind now but I really don't have a particular idol but cool you have.. I thought maybe I am on the idol list too but let's keep it real right ;) haha nice post keep it coming

Sort:  

I got a lot of innovative friends I would say..my idols became my heroes and then my friends. ☺ You listen to Udo Jürgens? I hear you, he did some cool music for a "Schlager" Star I must say..that's cool. Yeah my spectrum of Music is very wide, my first love was and still is the blues that I had to rediscover with Jimi, but I very much listen to classical Music and there are couple of heroes..or friends in the classic soundtrack of my life. One of them particularly is Claude Debussy, but I'm sure you'll stick around long enough to find it out on my future blogs on Steemit. (; As far as Rock musicians my heroes are all from the early 60' and the 70'era, that's a material for future blogs too. Now..I consider you as a colleague and a friend..but only God knows if you gonna become a Hero for me, since you are born way too late and not in the 60's or 70's. q:
Thanks for your feedback buddy and Rock on. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67