The world of design №14

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello. Many people like my creative work and people go to the event in order to see my work. In order to save all the moments of my work, I created this rubric.
Today I want to start a new column in my blog. I ask all my readers to support my work "The world of design - Svetlana" subscription.

Всем привет. Многим людям нравятся мои творческие работы и люди идут на мероприятие ради того, чтобы посмотреть мои работы. Для того, что бы сохранить все моменты моего творчества я создала эту рубрику.
Сегодня я хочу начать новую рубрику у себя в блоге. Я прошу всех моих читателей поддержать мои работы «Мир дизайна - Svetlana» подпиской.

After the publication of my post "The World of Design No. 6", where there was a selection of bottles - I received an order from the city of Kiev. People really liked it and they wanted to have the same bottle, but different design. For example: his wife is a husband hunter and she wanted him to give a hunting kit in the style of "Hunter". The day before yesterday, by mail, I only sent them their order, there was a bottle of wine and cognac.

После публикации моего поста "Мир дизайна №6", где была подборка бутылок - мне поступил заказ из города Киев. Людям очень понравилось и они захотели иметь такую же бутылку, но другого дизайна. Например: у жены муж охотник и она захотела ему подарить охотничий набор в стиле "Охотник". Вот позавчера по почте только отправила им ихний заказ, там были бутылка вина и коньяка.
Сегодня я хочу предоставить вашему вниманию этот заказ.

5.jpg

I'm happy to help everyone who has questions about ordering original bottles, and advice - how and what is better!

Я рада помочь всем, у кого возникли вопросы по поводу заказа оригинальных бутылок, а также совет - как и что лучше !

I really appreciate your feedback: Voices, Comments, Reports, Subscription!
Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса, Комментарии, Репосты, Подписку!

Sort:  

Wow beautiful creative work ....! 👌👌👍

Many thanks! Everything is very simple and interesting!
Would you like to order such a bottle?

Amazing image creation.
Best options for hiding bear from dad..😀😀😀

Thanks for the support!
I'm pleased that you liked it!

That's really creative.

Thank you! I'm glad to see you!

this is so beautiful.. i love it.

I have everything beautiful!

yes i know...

Would you like to order such a bottle?

how much price for that?

25$ + postage with mail.

wowwwww... that's costly..

25$ for a friend is much... :)

красота)

я где-то на стимит читала тебя заметил бот cheetah, он отыскивает плагиат, будь с ним осторожна, могут занести в бан на стимит

Да, он меня заметил и не понимаю почему, я ведь указала источник. Я видела как один человек сам ничего не пишет, просто переписывает с источника и ссылается на ссылку и на этом хорошо зарабатывает. А тут... этот приперся...

Thank you! I'm glad to see you!

That's nice to hear. How is your day?

All is well! How is your day?

It's ok. I've been so busy I just now had time to get on here to reply back to comments.

Thank you for having responded to the comments. What have you been doing, if not secret?

Working.
Had to take care of some business this morning.
I went to bed earlier for more rest.
I gave steemit a small break. That way my voting power goes back up so my voting wieght helps more of my followers.

невероятно талантливо! очень нравится!

Beautiful Designs friend...
Hard to make designs on glass..

Many thanks! Everything is very simple and interesting!
Would you like to order such a bottle?

These are very nice artworks. Must take a lot of time and patience to make it!

Yes, it takes a lot of time and patience, but the result is worth it!

Yes, it takes a lot
Of time and patience, but the
Result is worth it!

                 - setik-001


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95