Quick Sketch: Happy Tree Sloth

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is one carefree sloth! He is designed to hang from tree limbs, and when he does he is just loving it! What I like about sloths besides how slow they move is how they look like a matted wool sweater.

TreeSloth.jpg

Sloths look like their arms are way too long for their bodies and legs, and they look so innocent, they couldn't possibly do anything wrong.

I tried my best to make this sketch as quickly as possible on my smartphone sketching app, and it was done rather quickly!

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you enjoy it!

And smiles are contagious!

A smile cost u nothing
A smile is the beginning of love
and yes! it is contagious but ive tried smiling to people who dont smile back though.. just awkward hahaha

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77