Quick Sketch: Bewildered Monkey

in #art7 years ago

Found a picture of a sleepless monkey while looking for something else, figured I'd draw it real quick since it fits in my current animal theme of sketches.
Bewildered Monkey.jpg

Still tried my best to do this as quickly as possible on the smartphone app, training to make fast lines with proper meaning for interpretation.

Sort:  

Nice sketch! What app and phone are you using?
Upvoted and now following :)

Thanks, I'm using the app Sketches on an iPhone 5! There are many features in the app I am excited to start learning, but these sketches have all been with just the pen tool at one setting and one color to force speed and simplicity.

so cute monkey wahahha :D check out my art as well :)

Nice to meet you, @serratus! ver funny post^^, ive followed you and upvoted your post and i have also send a small tip, i wish you a great time here and a nice day :D

Thanks @serratus! You made a great picture. This is hard to make with this small smartphone. This is nice and funny. -))

I follow you now, great post and thanks for sharing it !!
Look at my posts too @thunderland maybe follow me, if you like them.

Have a nice day and much fun ...

I did check out your posts, and I am following! Good stuff.

Hi @serratus....your monkey looks very angry haha

Yes, I think that's the look of frustration!

I think he is happy now after looking at the votes....Congrats @serratus :)

hahhaha this posts seems so funny and attractive wow :D

Thank you, glad you enjoy!

Congratulations @serratus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73