Female Body - Digital Artwork

in #art7 years ago

For a long time I wanted to become an artist. I drew graphic works on paper. The main theme was the female body. It seemed to me that this theme will be of interest to my viewers and buyers.

Today I show you my old artwork. I converted it into vector graphics. At the very bottom of the post you can see the original.



My original artwork. Paper, ink, felt-tip pen.

Sort:  

truly amazing

I'm the winner of the "I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #9 Contest"
Just gave a whale vote courtesy @htooms's for your efforts (Check out his blog)! thanks and keep up the great work @jznsamuel!

another good one :)

RightWithin

One more thank you! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57