You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Beautiful picture @xpilar!

I would like to live by the sea
So almost at the water's edge
To sand, horizon and mountains
And the wave kisses the tracks
I would like to live by the sea
To believe in my face blew
So that I lived, not knowing grief
And in the evening, putting a chair
On the terrace for a cup of tea
I watched the scarlet sunset
Quiet beach, illuminated by the rays
And on the waves of gold roll
I would like to live by the sea
Listen to the singing of the waves in silence
See the sky, the sunset and the mountains
But for now it's only me who dreams!

Sort:  

Yes,
People always dream about he want's thing,
But often it is can not to get it,
he only can to dream,
Read your article,
Caused my sentimentality.

Hi @serkagan

thanks for your beautiful poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88