You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Fantastically beautiful picture @xpilar

I am shrouded in thick cover
The blood of iron in his veins runs,
But, increasingly, the heavenly call
Tone my heart magnet.
Stronger attraction to the stars
It can be seen in the heart, a piece of ore,
What is created from stellar matter
Responds to the thrill of the Star.
Here, then, I am full of Star Power
And free from blood fetters,
With an easy heart give myself to the mercy
To the pull of distant worlds!

Sort:  

thanks for the nice poem @serkagan

Dear@serkagan, always love to read your great poetry in expilar art. I just become always surprise how you will make those poem within short time and all poem are related with great expilar art. I also become a fan of you. You also love to share your great photography. With you we have great chance enjoy the beauty without travelling norway.

Relax!
When your heart is too tired, it is like ore,
If relaxation, your heart will be as bright as a star.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48