Very nice graffiti

in #art6 years ago

This graffiti is close to place my girlfriend lives.
When I was making this photos, two not really nice fellows asked me what i do.
I could end not nice, but I told them that this is for my blog.art.JPG
Pogoń Szczecin is our city favourite football team. Some people would even fight for it.art1.JPG

Sort:  

This is football fans graffiti isn't it? 👍🆗⚽

That's right my friend. Pogoń Szczecin club

Thanks for your answer @serfer307! Are you fan of this football team too? 😊

Not really. Bigger fan of boxing and martial arts.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64