You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Im the Future Artist: 7

in #art7 years ago

Oh my.. this is a really nice walk through of your art! Thank you for sharing, that is beautiful!

Just started drawing again so it will take me quite a while to get to this point!

Following you

Sort:  

"Franco-American Traveler, Artist, Homesteader and The Permaculture of Things with Anarchist Tendencies"
Great! :)
Thank you for the words.

Thank you for looking at my page!!! I will have to explain one day what the Permaculture of things with anarchist tendencies means!!!

I found your post on last night's Whaleshares Live Curation Event

With host @nikflossus#130 !

Curation Judges:

@lindhas

@Kubby Elizabeth cherry_blossomPink Guardian

@Kotturinn

and guest curator @reko

=========================

#the-curation-lounge

https://discord.gg/M7RsxCf

I read it today... so impressive you have only been drawing for 4 months???

And I fell asleep yesterday when I was in a discord. I had a deep night.
It's a big surprise for me that I got such a result. Maybe because I long earned what I hate (I mean my past job)?
I have a strong motivation.

Lol. Motivation is good. Keep up the good work and congratulations on the turn out... sorry I can't upvote right now, my voting power is too low!

I'm glad to meet in any case :D

Same with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55