Selfportrait collage - The song that played in my head the whole day

in #art7 years ago

Sketch n.8

You all know that phenomena, don't you?
Some song that don't seem to want to go away ever. This one was some boring, some hiper comercial thing.
Out, in the party, with some loud music on and someone talking, I didn't hear anything. Anything, but her. Dominant tune with a big question of the lyrics.
In the evening it was there, by my pillow, still playing.
This is an autoportrait collage of me, with her, on that day.

Ceo dan sam imala onu pesmu u glavi.jpg

Sort:  

Hahaha you should be called The King of the Comments :)

LOL.

And they didn't even vote. "OK" indeed!

I like the collage. Is it decoupage?

I am glad you liked it! It is just a collage. I like to feel the material so usually I don't use any medium on the top to make a single, flat, or glass surface. Usually I frame them when I am satisfied with them, so they stay protected.

Hahaha..

Uf bubi, odlican, sto bi bilo dobro da ga napravis malo veceg a? Za izlozbu :)

Baš mi je dragi što ti se sviđa, draga! Jako mi je drag ali, nekako mi nije za ovu izložbu koju spremam. Samo kad ga stavim pored onih glavnih, ne uklapa mi se. Ovi kolač-kolaž su mi nekako serija za sebe. Samo što ne znam šta s tim. A uglavnom su se i raštrkali po svetu. (Ostala mi samo još dva na gajbi.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43