Secora's Daily Drawings: Friend Engagement

in #art7 years ago

So....remember how a long time ago I made a caricature that made my friend's GF cry on her birthday? : / Eeeshhh....

Well, he recently proposed to her, and well...things have been a little weird with them since. Tonight is their engagement party and I want to make amends. So I drew this of their little family.

Crossing my fingers that this will cover up my previous caricature!

Wish me luck, Steemit!!

Screen Shot 2018-01-19 at 1.55.38 PM.png

Sort:  

made my friend's GF cry

Aw, I was hoping happy tears; and, I suppose it wouldn't be a good idea to share the drawing.

Peace.

Oh, the drawing is in my feed somewhere. It was a couple months ago.

Aha...I'm sure this one will make amends ;+). ✌!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57