Secora's Daily Drawings #94: Ghost Doodle

in #art7 years ago

Today was a pretty hard day. I tried to do an artist's booth in downtown Denver and it was a complete bust. The crazy winds blew some of my art away and I accidentally knocked over my neighbor's glass bong stand and did over $100 in damages. :( I LOST money doing this gig!

Aw well, art isn't easy I guess.

In other news, here's a drawing of a ghost drawing a ding dong for you all.

Screen Shot 2017-10-14 at 8.46.41 PM.png

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your day going wonky. Putting yourself out there can be difficult. Best wishes for next time.

Yeah! It's been a little stressful, but I'm gonna go at it again. Thanks for the kind words!

dude what a horror show that sounds like - I am so sorry to hear about that - yea it was incredibly windy today - I hate doing outdoor art shows - my work just gets banged up - Wow - I hope you can come to our steemit meetup at the mercury Cafe on October 26...

Yeah...I would not recommend that market. It was indeed a horror show. Ooooh steemit meet up at Mercury Cafe! That's in my neck of the woods. Perhaps I'll come along!

I like your post. @secora I have followed you

thank you!

@secora Well done for sticking at it! Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51