Sort:  

Doing what I can, glad to see you're still around! :)

Yeah, I'm still around. I posted two articles today. I post something pretty much daily :)
Had a bit of a time off, but I'm back and posting relatively consistantly :)
Still didn't get to that series though. Probably lost all the skills I acquired during that reply series. But I'll get to it eventually.

Yeah, I try to post more, but sometimes artworks take more time and I still have to work at my regular job pretty often. So I just need to push it more. A time-off can be refreshing though. You can never lose skill you've achieved, just reinvent yourself :)

Yeah, I imagine art takes time. Don't worry mate, take your time :D
Well, I'll see when I actually start that series if I still have any skill left :p
In the meantime, I'll stick to the other stuff I post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68