My first painting on the computer.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, it's been a few days since my last post. I've been bussy trying to learn how to use a Wacom tablet. It's so much fun, better than real paint and paper, but it's hard to get used to it. Anyway, I've been drawing lines and circles for a day and today I went for it, my first painting on the tablet. I think it turned out decent enough, hopefully ill get better and better with time. I'm working on a few drawings of birds and flowers for a scarf design.

If you like my work, vote,share,follow, etc. I'm trying to be active here and post daily but I also have a full time job that keeps me away.
Thanks!

papagal.jpg

DSC_0176.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks everyone. What I meant by decent is, good for a first try haha, trying to be modest. My next ones should be better :D

Great colors! @sebastianic

Dude that's better than decent. I think it looks really good!

Very cool !!!

HAHA decent? Dude thats really good, nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69