Digital art - art collection "Super hero" # 1

in #art6 years ago
I present my digital art collection of my images created for Super Hero, in these images I try to look for a different perspective of the traditional logo of the hero, where I mix the Super Hero logo or images of them with basic images of free license pages.

Digital art - art collection "Super Hero" # 1

art hero 1.jpg
Source!

Connect with artists worldwide

Have fun

Join us at STEEM SCHOOLS

become part of the team

WE WIN TOGETHER
ONE TEAM
ONE MISSION
ONE GOAL

I am part of a community STEEMSCHOOLS

We are a community dedicated to helping new users to improve in steemit and generate more income, we have live classes every day in DISCORD.

UNETE https://discord.gg/5yZZCv4


Source!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95