My Awesome Birthday Gift!

in #art6 years ago


@sarahnym knows what I like and love and gifted me this masterpiece for my birthday, but she missed out the most important one.

 


 

but did yall catch ALL the references?

  1. Iconic Osaka, Dotonbori Setting
  2. Mashup with Shinjuku Godzilla
  3. DP!
  4. Shibes~
  5. Domo
  6. I Suki-ya すき家 (pun intended for @sarahnym)
  7. Colourful Kueh Lapis
  8. DDR!!
  9. HOLD IT! Phoenix Wright, Ace Attorney
  10. Corgiiii
  11. Dunder Mifflin... The People Person's Paper People! +quotes +jello
  12. カラオケ
  13. 中国好声音!
  14. Calisthenics
  15. Ducxy
  16. Don't Walk, Run! Running Man!
  17. Stein;s Gate!
  18. More Corgi Butt Wiggles
  19. I Challenge you, to a Shokugeki!
  20. Saitama as Glico One Punch Man!!!
  21. Trolling
  22. Soccer
  23. Doto
  24. @sarahnym Egg & Bacon Toast > Yamazaki Bakery Toast
  25. Fus Roh Dah!

 

AWESOME RIGHT! Did I miss out anything?

 


 

@sarahnym also baked me a Birthday Chocolate Chip Pancake! Packed schedule this birthday so we had no chance to celebrate, but everyday is a Birthday with you 😄

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/08/06/my-awesome-birthday-gift/

Sort:  

Happy Birthday ya

Posted using Partiko Android

yay thank you!!

Nice post @seanytan ,birthday wishes bro.Special gifts are really precious .

thanks bro!

Hehe happy birthday! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65