Roronoa Zoro From One Piece (Digital Art + Process)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey, for today I colored Zoro.

I colored him 2 months ago too, but now I can see that I improved a lot :)

I don't know why but I added some weird background xD

Credit to millatea for the lineart

ZORO 1.png

The Process:

zoro 2.png

zoro 3.png

zoro 4.png

zoro 5.png

That's it for today, thanks for watching

Sort:  

Wow that's awesome skill you have. I wish I could colour or even draw like that! Love Zoro he's such a boss! Resteemed your post btw!

Thanks! :)

very good

Looks like the original drawing from one piece. One piece is really such a nice anime to follow. Zoro who can even cut through stones and metals. The imagination of a great swordman.

Wow, nice! Love it!
Zoro is my favorite character. He looks so hot here<3

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62