Levy McGarden From Fairy Tail (Digital Art + Process)

in #art6 years ago

Hey, for today I colored Levy McGarden.

Credit to MMDLucyExtend for the amazing lineart.

levy 1.png

The Process:

levy 2.png

levy 3.png

levy 4.png

levy 1.png

That's it for today, thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

This looks great :D !!!!
I like Levy she is really cute and nice to everyone ;) hahah especially gajeel or sometimes not xD

Thanks :)

Hi, I'm here new, I like your blog, I hope for reciprocity and invite you to my profile

This post has received a 12.97 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @seal7. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 17.57% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @seal7!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44