You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you see a snake in this photo? - About Detail / 이 사진에서 뱀이 보이시나요? - 그림의 디테일에 대하여

in #art7 years ago

Wow, really cool way of looking at things! Artists put so much detail that is sometimes overlooked.

Kind of makes me scared to hiking again! That snake was camouflaged really well .

Sort:  

Hi @scrooger. Did you mentioned me somewhere like.... 3 hours ago?

Hi, @tonesquare. Didn't mention you today, but did mention you in my post from yesterday https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/don-t-upvote-everything-you-are-only-hurting-yourself-here-s-why

OK I just got notification about you mentioned me in your post 3 hours ago. but i couldn't find the actual post :P Fine, Thanks!!

Cool, you're welcome!

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42