You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th Happy WORLD RATS DAY: A drawing (Baby Fufunchi) and a heartfelt memory

in #art5 years ago

I didn't know there's a world rats day, but I guess it's appropriate that the Rat Queen informs me that such thing exists. I wonder how people celebrate this day? And is there also special day for other animals? I guess it's great if there are so we can celebrate animals more often.

Your drawing of a baby rat is pretty cute, I think its dreaming softly about some delightful things, maybe a cuddle from the queen or some delicious food. I like how you made the tail, it looks pretty detailed :).

Sort:  

hahah in Barcelona where I used to live, rat owners would gather in the park and well I have a friend in Poland and they make a big fair and all :) on instagram as algorithm has learned I love ratties I get all the notifications hahah
Well the drawing is kind of a speed painting, not meant to be detailed but more on the soft side, I love their tails though they have that scaly texture to it like a pattern. Baby rats are the cutest, I simply adore their feet (guess is like some women talking about babies and me ohhh ratty feet awwwww)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52