You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Second Troy

in #art6 years ago

All of these are very lovely drawings :).
                       
If you are really going to do NanoWrimo then I will wish you the best of luck. It is really quite an undertaking and it requires a lot of dedication and hard work, but the result is definitely worth it :D.

Sort:  

I tried it for the first (and last) time in 2012, and successfully completed it! I may or may not have had a bit of a mental breakdown during the process LOL I was out to prove something very important to myself at the time. This time, I'm just doing it for the fun of it * v*

I love Nano because otherwise I don't have enough discipline to finish a novel but on the other hand, I can't do anything else if I'm doing Nano so I totally can relate to your possible mental breakdown situation :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32