You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Folco’s Birth – Page 11 and 12

in #art5 years ago

Yes, I'm looking forward to this mysterious explanation :D.
                     
I'm glad that you are going forward with the comics since I know it's a lot of works and most of the times it will go unappreciated by the audience as they are absorbed with the story ^^.

Sort:  

Thanks, @Scrawly :D
Each page is a new trial full of teaching.

Even if I already know where goes the story, I'm surprised by how different each page's layout is compared to what I had first imagined when it was still blank...

I guess this unpredictable touch prevents the work from becoming boring : it's like opening a gift box :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86